National Judicial Academy			
P-889- National Conference of Judges of District Judiciary on "Commercial and Economic Laws" January 16- 18, 2015			
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Jyoti Kumar Tripathi	Additional District Judge, Civil Court, Bareilly
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shashi Mauli Tiwari	Special Judge (AP) CBI, Civil Court, Quisar Bag Lucknow UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Kanapala Raj Kumar	Addl. Sessions Judge, Nampally, Hyderabad
4	Bombay	Mr. Bharat Vyas	Civil Judge SD, Civil Court, Vaduj Dist. Satara
5	Bombay	Mr. Rajkumar Vishwanath Bhakta	Metropolitan Magistrate, 23rd Killa Court, Bombay
6	Calcutta	Mr. Satya Arnab Ghosal	ACJM (CJSD), Khatra Bankura, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vijay Kumar Hota	Special Judge, CBI
8	Delhi	Mr. Balwant Rai Bansal	Addl. District Judge, District & Sessions Court, Saket, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Mr. Nityananda Talukdar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Silchar
10	Gauhati	Mr. Abhijeet Kumar Barua	ACJM, Hailakandi
11	Gujarat	Mr. Avinash K. Gupta	Addl. District Judge, District Court, Vadodara, Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Ms. Rizvana Altafhusen Ghoghari	Additional District Judge, Nyay Mandir, Sector 11, Gandhi Nagar Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Padam Singh	Special Judge, CBI, Shimla, Chakkar
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Sanjay Prasad	PDJ, Chairman, Commercial Taxes Tribunal, Ranchi
15	Karnataka	Mr. Somashekar C. Badami	Senior Civil Judge, District Court Complex, Bidar
16	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Gopal Srivastava	II ADJ, Satna MP
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Alok Awasthi	ADJ, Raisen, MP
18	Madras	Ms. G. Manjula	4th Addl. District Judge, Tiruvallur, Ponneri TN
19	Orissa	Ms. Jeevanjyoti Rath	Civil Judge SD, Bhadrak Civil Courts, Orissa
20	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amarjit Singh Virk	Additional District Judge, Judicial Courts, Sangrur, Punjab
21	Rajasthan	Mr. Parvez Ahmed	Spl. MM, NIACT No.6, Jaipur Metropolitan
22	Rajasthan	Ms. Shalini Maharishi	ACMM, Economic Offence, Jodhpur Rajasthan
23	Tripura	Mr. Hrishikesh Chakrabarti	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, West Tripura Pin-799001